Congratulations to Steve Sandvig and Dennis Hardesty for winning the 14th Annual Larry Bytnar Memorial BoysTowne Invitational !!

This was a REPEAT win for these guys - the first ever at Boystowne!

The two time defending champs are at an advanced age, so they have decided to rest this year and make a run at a three-peat next year.  Lucky for you guys....

And now on to this year's here